ZEISS OPHTHALMIC VIRTUAL EXPERIENCE

2021 APAC January Summit

A virtual event featuring live, interactive educational sessions for ophthalmologists. Join the Livestream as they broadcast the event live starting at 3:00pm IST, 8:30pm AEDT. Our co-hosts Adam Farkas, MD and Wong Jun Shyan, MD will discuss the latest industry news, interview the event guest speakers and share insights about the latest technological innovations from ZEISS.

This event has ended.

January 28, 2021

3:00pm - 6:30pm IST

8:30pm - 12:00am AEDT

0 Days : 0 Hours : 0 Minutes : 0 Seconds

You are cordially invited to the premier virtual event for ophthalmologists.

Live, Interactive Sessions

Engage in exclusive presentations from ophthlamic industry leaders in two robust education tracks: Practice Workflow and Disease Management. Ask questions and participate in live chat alongside your peers.

ZEISS Optometry Education
ZEISS Product Booths

ZEISS product booths

Learn more about our latest innovations in retinal imaging for diagnostic and treatment solutions.

Live chat with the ZEISS team

Chat live with ZEISS representatives throughout the event. Ask questions, gather information, book a demo, or just say hello.

ZEISS Product Demos

On-Demand Education Sessions

Recorded sessions will be available shortly.
Please check back soon.